Proposing Genius: Pitching Our #GeniusHour #GenreGenius Projects

Tuesday, April 25, 20172:17 PM

Google’s AutoDraw: Creation Made Easier

Tuesday, April 18, 20178:10 PM

Rethinking the Option of Failure After #LHRICTLI

Tuesday, April 11, 201710:02 AM

Igniting Learning: Reflecting on the Ignite Format for Professional Learning and Students

Tuesday, April 4, 20175:16 PM

Return on Investment: Inputs, Outputs, and Efficiency in Schools?

Tuesday, March 28, 20174:57 PM

#GenreGenius Blogs: Why Blog in #GeniusHour?

Wednesday, March 22, 20176:15 PM

Social Media & The Common Core: Address the Standards by Teaching with Social Media

Monday, March 20, 20174:54 PM

Getting Comfortable Being Uncomfortable: Reflections from #EdcampSummitPNJ

Wednesday, March 15, 201712:54 PM

Paperless No More: 3 Reasons I’m Using Paper in My Classroom This Year

Wednesday, March 8, 20175:38 PM

Can We Trust Free #EdTech? (When) Will the Bubble Burst?

Monday, March 6, 20172:40 PM

Genre Genius: Our Evolving #GeniusHour Plans

Tuesday, February 28, 20177:41 PM

Empowering Educators in Professional Learning with School #Edcamps

Thursday, February 23, 20175:42 PM

5 Ways Tech Can Distract From Learning and How to Overcome the Challenges

Monday, February 20, 20175:52 PM

Make Data Matter With Formative Assessment & Technology

Tuesday, February 14, 20174:01 PM

When Social Media Breaks Bad: Why I STILL Want My Students Using Social Media

Monday, February 6, 20176:40 PM

Should We Play in High School? Participating in Global School Play Day #GSPD2017

Wednesday, February 1, 20174:56 PM